Skip to content

Current Obsessions

July 1, 2010

I have a lot on my list, but I will pare it down for you:

1. Grasscloth Wallpaper.  Yep, still.

 

Marshall Winston Via Odi et Amo

2. Weaning off of simple carbohydrates. 

 goodies.jpg

3. Getting rid of my spare tire.

4. My Google Reader chock full of blog lovelies

 

5.  Re-doing my Master Bedroom so it doesn’t look like the receiving room of Goodwill.

6.  MUMFORD & SONS. 

Oi Vey.  It’s been a long time since I found a band where I virtually listen to them all day long and love just about every song.  This is it.   Music, like interior design, is subjective, but I don’t think anyone can deny how talented these dudes are.   

Here are my favs. 

Little Lion Man

The Cave
Awake My Soul

I Gave You All
Lover of the Light

Winter Winds 
Blank White Page

Take a listen and let me know what you think.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Lisa permalink
    July 5, 2010 6:15 pm

    I do not see my blog on your google reader!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hahaha

Leave a Reply

