Skip to content

My Mantel. A Study of Boring.

April 9, 2010

There is a “Mantel Party” over at the Nesting Place (getting C-R-A-Z-Y!). 

I submitted my boring mantel.   The photos were placed there so that they would be out of the reach of the wee ones.  And there they sit…waiting patiently to be hung.  I mess with my mantel a lot so hopefully this period of boring will come to a close.  Enjoy!

(Yes, the second photo is a different arrangement!)

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 9, 2010 7:15 am

    Luv your family mantel…looks outstanding! My mantel is a coastal family theme mantel at this time. Hope you have a FUN weekend:)

    Blessings,
    Linda

Leave a Reply

