Skip to content

How many licks does it take to love me a pendant?

December 18, 2009
tags:

I found this blog when I was searching for information on Anne Turner Carroll, a former editor of the now defunct Cottage Living Magazine and is now at Southern Living (I wish ATC had a blog…).   Anyway, Urban Grace Interiors  is a fantastic blog of an interior designer and is a go-to for me on a daily basis.

Check out the pendant lights in the attached link.  If I could lick them, I would….is that wrong?! Cuz if it is, I don’t want to be right…

 http://blog.urbangrace.com/?p=1207

Leave a Reply

